Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sal Sciallo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sal Sciallo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Caprio

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with andquick and efficient with follow up."

Giuseppina Pellegrino

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved to NJ. Yesterday I called Lexi to help us with certain changes for our auto policy. Lexi was extremely polite and very professional. She was able to provide us with the needed documents immediately. We would highly recommend them."

Amr Deeb

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi is great!"

Oleg Chernyavsky

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great experience work for insurance quote with Lexi Scalio."

Janet Cruz

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexie and Donna are the best every time I call the calls are answered promptly and efficient"

Dan Sokolow

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hap been using Sal’s services for 20 years, highly recommend"

Frances Allegretti

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi was an absolute pleasure and made my experience so simple. Her knowledge of the insurance that I needed with her expertise was exactly what I needed. I highly recommend her!"

Adrienne Di Bari

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure working with an agency that cares about their customers needs. They are extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them."

Gabe McArthur

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent very professional service"

Gabriella McArthur

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick Professional Service"

Anna G

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family members and I have been customers of Sal Sciallo and his staff for years. They are knowledgeable and attentive. I would highly recommend them."

Duane Wurzbach

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS helpful, cordial and prompt with follow-up"

Seth Shoimer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using Sal Sciallo's Statefarm for years!!! Michele has helped me with multiple insurance plans and always provides the best rates! Michele always takes the time to explain everything in detail which is absolutely appreciated. Customer service is top notch and very responsive!! I absolutely recommend Sal Sciallo State Farm and make sure to ask for Michele!"

Daniel Kogan

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have contacted this statefarm location, by recommendation, for various policies over the last few months, and each time has been nothing but a quick, easy, and professional experience. From an auto policy, to business policy, to home policy, Michele has gotten me everything I needed in a very easy and timely manner. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for any type statefarm insurance policy."

Brian Lepine

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Sciallo State Farm for over 20 years. Sal and Lexi are great! They have always been friendly and helpful. Anytime we've had questions, needed help or had to file a claim they are always fast and responsive."

Jennifer Kreppel

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"great options for life insurance"

Matt Wallace

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. Answer all of your questions right away and they are very friendly! Lexi helped me with some documents I needed today and she got me everything I needed within minutes. Highly recommend"

Michele McGrath

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a copy of my Insurance declarations page so I called and spoke to Lexi. She immediately found my policy and within three minutes emailed me what I needed. I've never in my life experienced such great customer service."

pearl concepcion

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi was very helpful. Promptly and efficiently accommodated my request to send the much-needed paperwork required by the bank. She is truly a gift, not only in running this State Farm Office efficiently, but most to policy holders in their time of need. Kudos to you, Lexi."

Melissia Kim

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a certificate of hazard insurance for my home and it was emailed to me the very next day . No complications… the way it should be!"

Kelly O

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only gone into the office maybe 1-2 times per year, but Lexi and other memebers of the staff have always recognized me. Even during the pandemic, they recognize you with your mask on and they are always very friendly."

John Stoya

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Polite, knowledgeable and very efficient. All in all a terrific experience. Thank you Lexi for a job well done."

Peter Woody

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Sent reminders before policy expires. Pleasant to talk to. Efficient. Not to mention good value."

Carolyn Zuk

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi Sciallo was prompt and efficient in sending proof of insurance to my mortgage company. She is pleasant and professional and a pleasure to deal with!"

Sandi Oran

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with State Farm (Sal) for many years in a business capacity and find his office and staff to be helpful and professional."